2 2 design kom design 2

creative leadership by atedo

Creative Leadership™ is creative corporate development with a focus on people. For strategic clarity, visual charisma and strong sales with clear targets. Those who want to transform the present into the future must redesign what already exists. We visualise the need for change for your employees in an intelligible manner, thereby awakening enthusiasm for shaping the future. Employees and customers want to know and understand their perspective with your company, and recognise a benefit and significance for themselves. This creates identification and motivation.

creative leadership map skizze english

What is “creative leadership”?

“creative leadership” is creative corporate development and originated with atedo. We believe that creativity starts with the strategy and its development. In workshops and consultations, you benefit from agile methods, combined with design thinking techniques. We demonstrate creativity in the rapid visualisation of results during work processes, and in lateral thinking, when it comes to business model development or sales. We take textbooks just as seriously as out-of-the-box methods – after all, you need to know the rules before you can break them.

What makes us unique?

Imagine you have big plans, and instead of working with strategy consultants, economists, sales specialists, an advertising agency, web designers, scrum masters, change managers and many more, you decide to work with just one agency. How does this benefit you? You no longer need to connect the interfaces, since we do this for you. This allows us to avoid frictional loss and create a holistic image of your company. Our work starts with analysis and strategy advice, advances business models, reinforces sales, supports marketing and provides change management consultancy. We plan and realise your creative measures. The individual disciplines are efficiently integrated and the output reflects all the findings of the joint working processes. You and your company receive everything from a single source.

How can we do that?

We are able to offer such a large portfolio because we are employees and managers with very different backgrounds. We started our careers working in different companies and have now been able to form successful synergies.

Where does the word atedo come from?

atedo comes from the Japanese and means (freely translated): the path to the goal. With atedo, the name speaks for itself.

Become a creative leader yourself, and lead your company in a targeted and efficient manner into the future. Contact us for more information.

4 1 about atedo 2

creative leadership by atedo

Creative Leadership™ ist kreative Unternehmensentwicklung mit Fokus Mensch. Für strategische Klarheit, visuelle Strahlkraft und einen starken Verkauf mit klaren Zielen. Wer die Gegenwart in die Zukunft transformieren will, muss Bestehendes umgestalten. Wir visualisieren für Ihre Mitarbeitenden verständlich den Veränderungsbedarf und wecken so die Freude an der Zukunfts-Gestaltung. Mitarbeitende und Kunden wollen ihre Perspektive mit Ihrem Unternehmen kennen, verstehen und für sich darin einen Nutzen und Sinn erkennen. Das schafft Identifikation und Motivation.

creative leadership map skizze

Was ist «creative leadership»?

«creative leadership» ist kreative Unternehmensentwicklung und wurde von atedo ins Leben gerufen. Bei uns fängt Kreativität bei der Strategie und deren Entwicklung an. Bei Workshops und Beratungen profitieren Sie von agilen Methoden gepaart mit Design Thinking-Techniken. Kreativität beweisen wir im schnellen Visualisieren der Ergebnisse während der Arbeitsprozesse und im Querdenken, wenn es um Geschäftsmodellentwicklung oder Sales geht. Wir nehmen Lehrbücher genauso ernst wie die Out-of-the-Box-Methoden, schliesslich sollten wir die Regeln kennen, bevor wir sie brechen.

Was macht uns einzigartig?
Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben Grosses vor und arbeiten statt mit einer Strategieberatung, Ökonomen, Vertriebsspezialisten, einer Werbeagentur, Webentwicklern, Scrum-Masters, Change-Managern und vielen mehr, mit nur einer Agentur zusammen? Was bringt Ihnen das? Sie müssen die Schnittstellen nicht mehr miteinander verbinden, denn das machen wir für Sie. So vermeiden wir Reibungsverluste und erschaffen ein ganzheitliches Bild Ihres Unternehmens. Unsere Arbeit fängt bei der Analyse und Strategieberatung an, treibt Geschäftsmodelle voran, stärkt Sales, unterstützt das Marketing und berät im Change-Management. Ihre kommunikativen Massnahmen konzipieren und realisieren wir. Die einzelnen Disziplinen sind effizient miteinander verzahnt und der Output spiegelt alle Erkenntnisse des gemeinsamen Arbeitsprozesses wider. Sie und Ihre Unternehmung bekommen alles aus einer Hand und aus einem Guss.

Warum können wir das?

Wir können ein derart grosses Portfolio anbieten, da wir Mitarbeitende und Führungspersonen mit ganz unterschiedlichem Background sind. Zu Beginn unserer Laufbahnen waren wir in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen tätig und können nun erfolgreiche Synergien bilden.

Woher stammt das Wort atedo?

atedo stammt aus dem Japanischen und heisst frei übersetzt: Der Weg zum Ziel. Bei atedo ist der Name Programm.

Werden auch Sie zum Creative Leader und führen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zielgerichtet und effizient in die Zukunft. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Creative Leadership Map