2 2 design ux 2

Stumbling blocks and best practice in the UX

You want to buy some new sports shoes, so you surf the internet. You land on a page and are at a loss as how to proceed to buy your product. How long will you keep trying? Although each person certainly has a different pain threshold, what remains is still a bad impression. If the usability of the service is insufficient, what does that say about your products and offers? Exactly...

Together we develop a positive user experience to define the goals, values, processes and functions of a product or offer. The products not only look good, but also reinforce the statements you want to communicate to your customers.

user experience atedo

User experience and usability

User Experience refers to the behaviour and feelings that a person experiences while surfing or purchasing online. User experience is highly subjective and dynamic: the experience on a website can change constantly with each click. Usability, on the other hand, refers to the objective user-friendliness of an application. The two terms are closely connected: thus, the term user experience extends the concept of usability by both aesthetic and emotional factors. It is an judgmental feeling that arises during an interaction. It can be both positive and negative.

User experience matched to your buyer personas

Under the holistic understanding of user experience, it is also shaped by the beauty and emotionality of the experience. By this criterion, such measures are not equally important for each product: while beauty alone is not likely to be particularly convincing in a spreadsheet programme, aesthetics possibly play the most significant role in the area of clothes design.

As communication professionals with a great deal of psychological skill and experience with stakeholders, we provide you with sound advice and test the nuts and bolts of your offers. Good UX design will distinguish you from your competitors and provide you with competitive advantages.

Contact us now for more information.

2 2 design ux 2

Stolpersteine und best practice im UX

Sie möchten neue Sportschuhe kaufen und browsen im Internet. Sie landen auf einer Seite und verstehen nicht, wie Sie nun vorgehen müssen um Ihr Produkt kaufen zu können. Wie lange werden Sie es versuchen? Die Schmerzgrenze ist sicher von Mensch zu Mensch verschieden, was bleibt ist ein schlechter Eindruck. Wenn die Usability der Dienstleistung ungenügend ist, was sagt das über ihre Produkte und Angebote aus? Eben...

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam ein positives Nutzungserlebnis, das Ziele, Werte, Abläufe und Funktionen eines Produkts oder Angebots definiert. Die Produkte sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern verstärken auch die Aussagen, die Sie Ihren Kunden weitergeben wollen.

user experience atedo

User Experience und Usability

User Experience bezeichnet Verhaltensweisen und Gefühle einer Person, die diese als Gesamterlebnis beim Surfen oder im Kaufprozess auf einer Website hat. User Experience ist höchst subjektiv und dynamisch: Die Erfahrung auf einer Website kann sich mit jedem Klick ständig ändern. Usability wiederum beschreibt die Benutzerfreundlichkeit einer Anwendung im objektiven Sinne. Beide Begriffe sind eng miteinander verbunden: So erweitert der Begriff User Experience das Konzept der Usability sowohl um ästhetische als auch emotionale Faktoren. Es ist ein bewertendes Gefühl, das bei einer Interaktion entsteht. Es kann positiv und negativ sein.

User Experience abgestimmt auf Ihre Buyer Personas

Ein Erlebnis wird nach dem ganzheitlichen Verständnis der User Experience auch durch die Schönheit und die Emotionalität der Erfahrung geprägt. Bei diesem Kriterium sind solche Massstäbe nicht für jedes Produkt von gleicher Bedeutung: Während Schönheit bei einem Tabellenkalkulationsprogramm allein wahrscheinlich nicht überzeugen wird, steht Ästhetik beim Entwurf von Kleidung möglicherweise im Vordergrund.

Als Kommunikationsprofis mit viel psychologischem Geschick und Erfahrungen für Zielgruppen beraten wir Sie fundiert, und testen Ihre Angebote auf Herz und Nieren. Durch gutes UX Design heben Sie sich von den Mitbewerbern ab und geniessen Wettbewerbsvorteile. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für mehr Infos